Buyer Beware

Dylan Sigley

Dylan Sigley- 2020’s Another Nightmare

Dylan Sigley is a dropservicing guru with a convincing story that can fool even the most cruel skeptics. On his Quora profile, he claims that he grew up broke, while working on his mother’s farm house (he likes to call it a house on a farm for sympathy points). He graduated in the hopes that he would get a job and will live a good life. However, he suddenly realized that he did not want an average life like you and me, he wanted something more. Before you think he became an entreprenuer and worked his @ss off, don’t get your hopes up, because he became something much worse, a self-help guru.

What I think really happened was, Dylan had a horrible GPA because the guy didn’t put in real work into his studies. And he actually didn’t just “suddenly realized” he didn’t want a job, he actually couldn’t ever get one. Well, let’s continue on with Dylan’s amazing story:

He claims he got a 6 figure online business in 1 year, and that too while working only 5 hours a week! Smells like a fake guru to me. And after a few years, he started teaching other people about starting Dropservicing companies.

I love the paragraph down below, its form his Quora Bio:

Dylan claims that he has travelled the world and basically earned hundereds of thousands of dollars in one year. If you still believe this BS, then don’t worry, there’s a lot more to uncover.

DropShipping Blueprint- A Waste of Money:

Official Website Homepage of DropShipping Blueprint by Dylan SIgley
Official Website Homepage of DropShipping Blueprint by Dylan SIgley

Dylan Sigley’s Dropservicing Blueprint is a total hoax product! My friend actually bought it and below is his review:

I just wasted a $1000!! You remember I bought that course online from a guy named Dylan? It turns out he’s a fraud.

That piece of trash lies! He claims to offer a 30-day money back guarantee but that’s a big hoax. His customer support is horrible. When I bought that course I had no idea he would be a scam.

The course is filled with nonsense. Most of the time, he keeps talking about the internet and the benefits of running an online business. He claims it is a blueprint but it is not. It’s just a bunch of videos filled with useless information. He has shared a little bit of information here and there, but that’s not something you can’t find on Google.

I thought I would get to learn something unique and detailed. After all, I had spent a THOUSAND DOLLARS! But all my money just went in the drain.

I had contacted his customer support a few days after buying the course in the hopes of getting a refund. His customer support didn’t reply!

I kept requesting them through email and call but I didn’t any responses. I’m telling you XXXX, Dylan is running a scam.

He claims to offer a money-back guarantee but when his customer support doesn’t exist, that guarantee is useless. He is clearly lying to people there. For a thousand dollars, his course isn’t worth it.

Don’t buy this course.

– Source my friend’s email

AVOID The DropServicing Program !

Imagine my position when I received such an email from my friend. My friend is a struggling professional who lost his job due to this pandemic. So he thought he would use this time to learn some valuable skills and become an entrepreneur.

He was looking for a course to learn a new skill and that’s when he came across Dylan; he is among the multiple people Dylan is scamming everyday.

My friend was already struggling financially, the added loss of $1000 made his situation worse.

Dylan is scamming such people everywhere. These people expect to learn something valuable and spend their hard-earned money but in reality, they are just becoming a victim of a scam.

Dylan thinks he can get away with scamming people online.

Here’s the checkout page of the DropServicing Program:

DropServicing Program Checkout Page

Hidden Disclaimer!

Sneaky little disclaimer in the footer of the drop servicing blueprint website
Sneaky little disclaimer in the footer of the drop servicing blueprint website

You know what this disclaimer is? It’s Dylan’s way to tell your lawyer that he cannot be held responsible if you don’t like his course or if you don’t make the “six-figures” from his course. I don’t have any problem with a disclaimer, but, this disclaimer is cleverly hidden in the footer of the website. And Dylan does not share this disclaimer in any of his ads, because he doesn’t want you to see it! He is a scammer, but still a smart one, this disclaimer gives him immunity against lawsuits.

Shady Owners of Dropservicing Blueprint!

Dylan Sigley isn’t the only owner of Dropservicing Blueprint. Kevin Trang provides the main funding to Dylan to run his scam. Keivn is a shady character. There is literally no information about him online!

The owners are based in some other place out of the country. This means, Dylan’s company isn’t really regulated in the US or in New Zealand.

All the mentions of Monavo Sarl & Kevin are hidden from the layman’s eyes which is a big red flag! Dylan’s ulterior motives are clear, he wants all the money and no Accountability!

That’s why he can run this scam without worrying about any legal repercussions. When the going will get rough, his silent partner will deflect all problems away.

Dylan’s company is an offshore and shady one. This fact alone should be enough for you to avoid him and his course called Dropservicing Blueprint

Monavo Sàrl and Kevin Trang

Social Media & Dylan Sigley

Online scammers try many strategies to get their victims. Dylan uses social media. He gets paid followers, runs ads, and tells lies everywhere to make people think of him as a trustworthy expert.

In today’s world, people check an influencer’s credibility through his/her followers. and Dylan knows this. That’s why he is spending a ton of money on accumulating fake followers and promote his products on these social media platforms.

However, not all platforms have the option of ‘buying followers’. That’s why Dylan seems to lag in some places. I’ve listed out every social media platform where Dylan is promoting his sham company, Dropservicing Blueprint.

Facebook Page

Dylan has a Facebook page with a locked community for the users of his program. His page has only 680 followers! He only shares links of his videos here to get any traffic he can from here. He is abusing the platform and thus he doesn’t have any respectable following here.

Dylan's Facebook page
Dylan’s Facebook page

Pinterest

On Pinterest, Dylan’s following is terribly low. He only has 12 followers there.

Another reason for him to have a very small number of followers could be his lack of focus there.

Pinterest isn’t much popular among fake gurus for attracting customers.

Sigley's Pinterest
Sigley’s Pinterest

YouTube

YouTube has one of the biggest audiences in the world. Dylan tries to capitalise on this through his channel there.

His channel has nearly 7,000 followers, which is quite a huge number. It can make anyone think he is a reliable and trustworthy professional.

However, most of the videos present on his channel are clickbait, which means they have a convincing thumbnail but the content of the video is unrelated.

Dylan Sigley is Misusing Quora

Dylan is trying to use every social media platform out there to get customers. Quora is one of them.

On Quora, Dylan is using a very shady marketing tactic.

He writes answers to people’s genuine questions and fills them with promotions. He would talk a little bit about the person’s question and then push his program onto them.

You can see in the screenshot below how he writes a little fluff and then starts promoting his program.

Fake Instagram followers

You probably didn’t believe me when I said that Dylan has bought fake followers. But I have proof.

In the screenshot below, you can see that Dylan has more than 2,400 followers on Instagram.

However, his posts only get around 50 likes on average. For an account with more than 2,000 followers, that number is quite low.

Such a thing usually happens when an account has fake followers. Fake followers can’t like or comment on posts, that’s why there remains a staggering difference between the likes of an account’s post and its number of followers.

Dylan Sigley Review Conclusion:

It must’ve been obvious by now, Dylan Sigley is running a scam under the guise of being an online guru. He claims to teach a skill that would make you rich, but he is only capitalising on the fears of uncertainty people have due to the pandemic.

Dropservicing Blueprint is just a sham with no real value. It doesn’t teach anything to the person and is a total waste of $1,000.

You shouldn’t waste your money on that product.

I wanted to expose the scam of Dylan Sigley and that’s why I wrote this Dropservicing Blueprint review.

My friend has been struggling financially since he bought into Dylan’s scam and I don’t want anyone else to suffer like him.

That’s why I’ve shared this review here. Please don’t make the mistake my friend made, stay away from Dylan Sigley and his shady course.

Links Dylan Sigley doesn’t want you to visit:

2.5 Total Score
AVOID

Dylan Sigley is trying to scam thousands of people with his useless products. Stay away from this scammer!

2.5Expert Score
Trust
4
Customer Support
2
Reputation
3
Experience
2
2.3User's score
Trust
2.6
Customer Support
1.7
Reputation
3
Experience
2.2
PROS
  • Good YouTube channel
CONS
  • Shady partners
  • Useless products
  • Unverified testimonials
  • Misusing social media
Add your review  |  Read reviews and comments
21 Comments
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating Add your review
  1. 1.1
    Trust
    40
    Customer Support
    10
    Reputation
    30
    Experience
    10

    Finally! Someone fcking said it! I bought the Dropservicing program on Christmas last year and it was a total disaster man. The FB group which is supposed to be a big part of the deal is full of wanna-bes who don’t know anything about dropservicing or money. When I cancelled my membership, I didn’t even get a refund even though they kicked me out of the private group. This guy is a total scammer. Avoid him!

    - CONS: Bad FB GROUP and doesn't even refund money!
    Helpful(4) Unhelpful(1)You have already voted this
  2. Reply
    DHARMESH MAHANDRA
    July 6, 2020 at 9:38 am
    1.5
    Trust
    20
    Customer Support
    20
    Reputation
    20
    Experience
    60

    Highly appreciate your review. I had doubts but this confirms dylon scam.

    Helpful(6) Unhelpful(1)You have already voted this
  3. 1.1
    Trust
    10
    Customer Support
    20
    Reputation
    50
    Experience
    10

    Grateful to you Mate, you saved me a thousand bucks… I came across Dylan on YouTube and binged his channel last night, I was just going to buy the Dropservicing blueprint but I decided to research a little before investing then I found this post. Thanks again, without this I would’ve dumped a k on this crap.

    - CONS: Ain't worth it Unreliable
    Helpful(8) Unhelpful(1)You have already voted this
  4. 1.6
    Trust
    30
    Customer Support
    0
    Reputation
    80
    Experience
    20

    Guys, I don’t think it’s a total scam since the provided program exists. What only is scam is the fact that he doesn’t give your money back.

    Helpful(7) Unhelpful(3)You have already voted this
  5. 0.85
    Trust
    40
    Customer Support
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Experience
    10

    That’s weird because he refunded me today.

    Helpful(4) Unhelpful(8)You have already voted this
  6. 0.85
    Trust
    10
    Customer Support
    10
    Reputation
    40
    Experience
    10

    I wish someone would’ve told me about this s#it earlier! I lost $999.00 to this Dylan Sigley guy. I bought his dropservicing course on 3rd July 2020 after watching it’s advertisment. I couldn’t start learning from the program right away because I had some personal matters to attend to. I got a free a week later and after watching a few of the videos I realized this sh#it is trash. The program is outdated and full of basic generic advice. My friend’s a freelancer and after taking a look at the program, she told me it is basic BS. I finalized I’ll cancel up and ask for a refund, Dylan’s website claimed they have a refund guarantee. If there wasn’t any refund guarantee, I wouldn’t have bought the program in the first place. But it was totally false. HE IS LYING. I haven’t recieved any response from Dylan or his team, even though I requested the refund 5 days ago. They are ghosting me and there’s nothing I can do!
    I paid that money from my stimulus check. I thought I was investing in myself! Please RUN AWAY FROM SIGLEY! He is mass scamming people online in the hopes of making millions.

    + PROS: Good Sales Pitch
    - CONS: No Guaranteed Refunds Lies about the quality of the program Shameless Selfish
    Helpful(8) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. 0.85
    Trust
    10
    Customer Support
    10
    Reputation
    40
    Experience
    10

    @Joshua Michael So you agree that it is a trash program too right. I’m glad that you received your refund man. I applied for a refund on XX June 2020 and I haven’t received anything in my account. I’m losing hope honestly.

    - CONS: Not giving me refund Bad program Does not reply to queries
    Helpful(3) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. @John I think it is a scam if he doesn’t return your money lol. Isn’t a return policy part of the deal?

  9. 0.6
    Trust
    20
    Customer Support
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Experience
    10

    Sigley is 100% a scam. I lost a thousand bucks because I paid for that crappy course. Dylan claims to offer a money-back guarantee but that’s just a fake claim. He is lying through his teeth!
    I took the entire course and didn’t find anything worthy of my thousand bucks so I requested a refund and guess what? I got jackshit! Dylan’s customer support doesn’t respond on time and deliberately ignores your refund requests. I can’t even count how many emails I sent to those people so they would issue my refund. But they didn’t.
    At this point I would be happy even if I get a 50% refund

    - CONS: Horrible Customer Support Steals refunds No value in the course
    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. Wow! I’m glad I researched before buying the course! Is there any drop servicing course that’s worth investing in and that will actually work?

  11. 0.35
    Trust
    10
    Customer Support
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Experience
    10

    I tried contacting him, and he seemed to be protected by his staff. Came off a bit strange.

    Ultimately, we are responsible for where we end up, there is no magical rainbow formula to get us to the end that we desire. I am responsible. Dylan is not going to lead you to that place as well.

    Helpful(2) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  12. 0.5
    Trust
    10
    Customer Support
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Experience
    10

    you saved me from buying this course. He always came off a bit shady but I didn’t care cause i thought the course itself would be useful information. Reading these comments seems like it’s nothing you couldn’t put together with a few google searches and watching few youtube videos. Saved 1000$. Dropservicing is legit and still gonna learn about it and do it, but staying far away from this guy. thanks.

    Helpful(2) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  13. 0.1
    Trust
    10
    Customer Support
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Experience
    0

    Same b/s sales pitch. You attend one you attend all… ” Value of the course: exceeding $15K but for you guys attending the seminar now, only $997. If you join now, it’s $997 plus I give you a special bonus.” (such high-pressure selling, I can already smell the b/s)
    I just click off when he comes to that irresistible offer. Now this blog confirms my suspicion

    Helpful(2) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  14. 1
    Trust
    20
    Customer Support
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Experience
    10

    Thank you so much for this review. I’ve been watching Dylan’s content for months and was binging on it. I was going to take action and buy his course but things are much clearer now. He is just like every other guru on the internet. I have realized my mistake and now will focus on college instead.

    - CONS: Scammer luring young people from YouTube and brain washing them to waste their money on his $1000 program!
    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  15. 0.1
    Trust
    10
    Customer Support
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Experience
    10

    Totally agree with all of you guys, i also wanted to buy this course then i read this article, it saved me from losing thousand dollar.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  16. 5
    Trust
    100
    Customer Support
    100
    Reputation
    100
    Experience
    100

    Ain’t a scam, bought, took action and now generating an average of $8000 per month and growing.

    Everything is there in the course, to those above who say it’s a scam need to realise Dylan ain’t gunna hold your hand all the way and there is a difference between something being a scam and you just sitting on your lazy *** trying to do the bare minimum and expecting a big reward.

    + PROS: - Step by Step Training - Weekly Q&As - Facebook Group
    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(1)You have already voted this
  17. 1
    Trust
    20
    Customer Support
    20
    Reputation
    20
    Experience
    20

    @steve
    Hi Sir, I want to be a dropsercixing expert just like you. Can you share your website from where you make money? Very lot of scammers in the market, especially in my country Kenya.

    - CONS: Is he Scammer?
    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  18. @steve

    Can you please answer @ahmed’s issue as I have the same query and I want to start a drop services business and it would be good for all of us

  19. 2
    Trust
    40
    Customer Support
    20
    Reputation
    60
    Experience
    40

    I knew he was too good to be true😂😂💔

    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  20. Reply
    J's review of dropservicing blueprint dylan sigely
    October 21, 2020 at 6:15 am
    1.75
    Trust
    60
    Customer Support
    10
    Reputation
    30
    Experience
    40

    I have the dropservicing blueprint course, and I honestly don’t know how I feel about it. On one hand, Dylan is good at breaking down concepts which are otherwise difficult to understand just by reading. However, that is it. Everything else about the course seems like common sense to me. I won’t say it’s a 100% scam, but it’s in no way worth the thousand dollar price tag. It’s way too overpriced. I didn’t ask for a refund because I wanted to support the guy, but I won’t recommend people to invest their last dime on Dylan’s course.

    + PROS: Good explainations
    - CONS: Overpriced
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  21. Reply
    Sigley Dylan Scam Exposed
    October 22, 2020 at 6:01 am
    0.85
    Trust
    20
    Customer Support
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Experience
    20

    Someone asked Dylan about this review he got totally insecure.

    This scammer is getting exposed and doesn’t know what to do. Here’s the conversation:

    Instagram customer: @sigleydylan your course is a real piece of shit, all you do is read the slides you have, nothing practical just say “do this” and I don’t even think those things you do, pure basic things and you repeat the same thing over and over again so students take months to get results and they’re from experience itself. Honestly it’s not worth the price it has, it seems like it’s part of your strategy to sign up for your highest level mastermind but your course is higth ticket and should add value.

    Dylan Sigley: @marketrmaster then how do you explain all of the RESULTS it generates, it’s the most detailed and advanced course of its kind, you probably aren’t even a member of the real course and community, that’s why you’re using a fake Instagram account to comment.

    Instagram customer: @sigleydylan how are you so sure what I’m saying isn’t true? yes, of course they have results but not because of the course but because of the experience and the whole process and fustration of trying for several months, you make it seem easy but not even your students with your super information can do it in less than a month but in a couple of months. It’s not hate, it’s just a realistic opinion

    Dylan Sigley: @marketrmaster people are getting sales in less than a month, it’s highly practical, that’s why everyone implementing it gets sales from the experience of implementing the course, what you are saying is illogical, they will even tell you it was by using the course. If you think you’re going to magically get sales without putting in the work then you’re delusional. If you feel it wasn’t as easy as promised then get a refund, we have a 30 day no questions asked refund guarantee. Also I don’t just read off slides, I give you click by click tutorials and templates for everything plus weekly 1 hour coaching sessions, that’s how I’m so sure what you’re saying isn’t true. If you’re really a member of the course, tell me the name you used to sign up, we’ll happily refund you and remove you from the community, what is it?

    He is harassing his own customers! What kind of terrible customer service is this! He deserves to get exposed on the internet.

    - CONS: Scammer finally getting exposed Terrible Customer Service
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

Leave a reply

Your total score

Gripeo
Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0