Life Wise Review: Vasayo Black Diamond Launches Its MLM (Latest Update 2023)

Life Wise
This is a user-generated post. Gripeo does not take responsibility for accuracy of any statements made in this post.
Rob Alwin, a former Vasayo Black Diamond, pre-launched Life Wise, another Vasayo offshoot.
Before we get started with this review
Such posts are made possible by the collective efforts of our contributors. If you can provide any kind of insight into Life Wise or a similar company/individual, then share your information with us using our secured form.

You can help us put a stop to online scams before they grow too big and end up ruining thousands of lives. A scam is a scam, doesn’t matter if it’s big or small. Now that this is out of the way, let’s get started with the review.
Life Wise

A week ago, BehindMLM published a story on Vasayo’s closure.

CEO Daniel Picou acquired the business, and he intends to relaunch it under a new name.

Our Methodology

We look at 34 different data points when analyzing and rating online money-earning opportunities. Once the research on these data points is submitted, expert contributors reach out to the company’s customers and associates to get more insight into their operation. Finally, all the collected information is presented in the form of this expert review.

All the data is extracted from publicly available information and the sources are given in the transparency section at the bottom of every report.

These reports are made possible by the collective efforts of contributors like you. If you would like to become a contributor then contact us here.

11/12/2023 Update
As of now, Life Wise has not responded, nor has it apologized for its misdeeds. They have ignored our efforts to highlight the problems faced by their victims. Furthermore, they have only focused on propagating their fake PR.

Alongside this, Rob Alwin, a former Vasayo Black Diamond, pre-launched Life Wise, another Vasayo offshoot.

FxgjmmbY2gxksxDvQ47DDyihUpaNV eU7tjJLMlbO6amUjL3 d9PwiiE8qjf68s6ULJZDK9wkfEKKsjyHeQNZ8zOUQy2hyaTr Qxkqz6TuqP8F53VA40iq

Alwin’s status as a Black Diamond in Dallin Larsen’s prior MLM business, Monavie, where Vasayo was founded, should come as no surprise.

Smh Z YB2oR7CmmfXvSY nHkv5ktq6M9XXXYbtDiSO3yO2jZ0wH9d0hYlVF7zkRueQKcxbWoB

In June 2012, Alwin left Monavie. Three months later, he agreed to become a distributor for Jeunesse.

Alwin may have been with Jeunesse for a while, but Vasayo debuted in December 2016.

Alwin also owns Lake Life Properties in addition to MLM.

A corporation called Lake Life Properties develops, manages, and flips properties.
We buy dilapidated houses, undertake extensive renovations, and rebuild the house to like-new condition!
We rent some out and sell some. Since 1987, we have been conducting this.

Alwin is joined at the pre-launch of Life Wise by Tracy Gibbs, a former Vasayo Chief Scientific Advisor.

S1rBsUi

Gibbs describes himself on LinkedIn as a “world-renowned formulator in the nutraceutical industry.”

Gibbs is also listed as “the formulator of over 900 dietary supplements and skin care products” in a 2021 marketing piece that was released by the Native American Fatherhood & Family Association of all places.

Alwin is a Black Diamond, thus one would assume that he would want to stay with the business even though Larsen has sold Vasayo.

Assembling an MLM business requires time, raising the possibility that Life Wise has been in development for some time raises more issues.

Gibbs left Vasayo in June 2022, leaving a maximum time frame of seven months.

Unfortunately, I was unable to pinpoint with certainty Alwin’s lack of commitment to the new identity Daniel Picou will give Vasayo.

I could be interpreting it too literally, but a Life Wise marketing clip-on openness caught my attention.

Alwin says in the video;

I want to share with you all a message that is very, very strong.
Leadership comes in two flavors: it’s either sincere and truthful or it’s manipulative.
There are businesses out there that have zero transparency, which is regrettably heartbreaking.
But it’s the reason I’m not employed by those specific businesses.

Alwin says in a different video;

This pay structure is not being created in order to profit handsomely and exit the business.
We aren’t establishing the company so that we may remain in a tower.
My ethics wouldn’t allow me to go build over the past three years while I searched my heart for the motivation to go do it because there were too many things I didn’t agree with.
I so reasoned that if I simply pray for them, they will undoubtedly change.
No, those doors shut, and they are now back to doing the same old things.

I believe the context is very clear given that Vasayo recently came to an end along with Alwin’s employment with the organization.

Despite Alwin’s claims of transparency, Life Wise presently only appears to exist as a restricted Facebook group and a YouTube account.

7EC5QBc8zQ2nFMNRR R5ngm3SaPvm5h X6hgr0PND8lsH68zsddxkWS33dEaXHF416r56ShkIYnnDNXGQ5GV8yL4zfG kznH6MUYbSf7Sd4EJmMllDEX 8FyC xP42ER3L1PBgikbA vraDb8PU TLM

So much for transparency—if Life Wise does have a website, it hasn’t been made public.

The vice president of Life Wise, Gregg Adelman, is another intriguing name.

zmAMLcV

According to Adelman, he was a “founding partner” of Vasayo. A member of Vasayo since January 2017, according to Adelman’s LinkedIn profile.

Adelman promoted the infamous OneCoin Ponzi scheme before Vasayo.

In January 2017, OneCoin’s Ponzi component fell apart. In November 2018, Adelman was still frantically attempting to sell his OneCoin holdings:

BeTZuOQNjI3pbOwh9MnRrjq8z
coor9tYveywrHobU S4yoZUt 1ZUn tbhiNKZzyIoInplUh2NBw7L5ohCiE8fBuIrrgwz1wdSjKGK Gbgtfu0gBMZrgbzHRw9sUCL3Wyrak

Adelman had 145,990.69 worthless ONE Ponzi points in his OneCoin back office at the moment.

Adelman intended to sell his useless ONE points for $1 each to a new victim:

3NwaVaSZfwkvp9K90mCFwJLhEFE6TDNyBc92sqXhhR9 2SlswY269jCIDHcfjy qcbxMTqFByJUtdwRV XM6OlIxmz4x4gR ga0VNkLV32GsoSEGw644QuO6apBLbvM1DhgKHb

Returning to Life Wise, Alwin revealed its Arkansas basis in a post on Facebook on February 15th.

q06t3Mr6lbhlwhCSCBOABQNGQ 9akIeo YFynnXzwGxBte6Ro m42wr9htEkRb GlEL6LpSoHByDRzepucLNAFkFa6 k4 BaEFxc63xZEH YgC4WHTuGwN0UfYLPtneXB qpk2fjQPP UPE D6vDI

The headquarters of Life Wise now appears to be a house.

The Life Wise MLM opportunity is fully reviewed in the following paragraphs.

The Products of Life Wise

Life Wise published a video titled “Life Wise Products with Dr. Tracy Gibbs” on their YouTube channel on February 20.

7JELjHMlqex9zXUmz yvfxVhd4QKWXVI8RlJ6zXrSbDOu4tGU8pNK Jsx trr8O2jYB649v RYuEoAkvvsgrCwVhy6K7 n9Xxj7XogYoL6LsPD1LtHdtHwP4rupvoSl 3YB7AyHa1bF9TRptfhiYGvI

Gibbs reveals three products in the video and admits that he is the creator of the Life Wise range of goods.

-Dream is a box of 30 single-use strips that delivers sleep assistance via cyclodextrin and contains melatonin and saffron extract.

-Restore is a 60-capsule bottle of black cumin seed oil and frankincense-based supplement from SMEDDS that targets inflammation.

-A box of 30 single-use strips of Clarity, a cyclodextrin-delivered “energy boosting” supplement, is available for purchase.

Rob Alwin claims in a different video that Life Wise will also provide a $35 “leadership development program”.

mfO90o8CPuUtl6MNg2bGe0AU5ZiEL 1SgGi6hy7D6dlSgqd40zcGI hEy v FxB5eJQJKEVLcDgwPA2W4Ph6439klB69wggpJ8D5esK 8p6LvIR8E

Chris Clem, Senior Pastor at Highland Assembly, created the program.

The best teachers having the best lessons. Interviews with the right people—those you want to learn from—will be conducted by Dr. Clem.
For you to follow him into your own particular promised land, he is creating a curriculum.

For any of Life Wise’s products, no retail price has been provided.

However, it appears from their compensation marketing that Life Wise’s items will cost between $35 and $39.

Pricing like this is advertised as wholesale. It is uncertain if retail prices are higher or even available.

If you have sensitive information or have had a personal experience with Life Wise but want to stay anonymous, submit it using our secured form. You can connect with our expert contributors and help in finding the truth. We never share your information with 3rd parties.

The Compensation Plan for Life Wise

Affiliates of Life Wise commit to a monthly auto-ship order by signing up.

They receive commissions when they bring on new hires who follow suit.

Life Wise uses a unilevel compensation structure to pay commissions.

An affiliate is put at the head of a unilevel team in a unilevel pay system, and each affiliate they personally recruited is positioned immediately under them (level 1):

YKCn5j3X0fC2 va 0nxrBCQlZCm

New affiliates brought on by any level 1 affiliates are added to the original affiliate’s unilevel team at level 2.

If any level 2 affiliates bring on new affiliates, they are promoted to level 3, and so on down a theoretically endless number of levels.

The recruitment commission ceiling set by Life Wise is seven unilevel team levels.

Depending on orders placed on any of the seven tiers, commissions are given as a flat sum:

  • level 1 (personally recruited affiliates) – $5 per product purchased
  • level 2 – $3 per product purchased
  • level 3 – $2 per product purchased
  • levels 4 to 7 – $1 per product purchased

Life Wise Affiliate Rankings

The Life Wise pay structure has seven affiliate ranks.

They are as follows, along with their respective qualification standards:

  • Bronze Partner – earn $200 a week
  • Silver Partner – earn $300 a week
  • Gold Partner – earn $500 a week
  • Ruby Partner – earn $1000 a week and have three Silver Partners or higher in your downline
  • Emerald Partner – earn $2000 a week and have three Gold Partners or higher in your downline
  • Diamond Partner – earn $3000 a week and have three Ruby Partners or higher in your downline
  • Black Diamond Partner – earn $5000 a week and have three Diamond Partners or higher in your downline

Keep in mind that downline affiliates of a required rank must be in separate unilevel team legs.

E.g. You must have three Gold Partners or higher in your downline to join Emerald Partner. A unique unilevel team leg is required for every Gold Partner or higher.

It’s unclear if the Life Wise rank qualification comes with any benefits.

Enrolling in Life Wise

The annual cost of Life Wise affiliate membership is $99.

2.5
Shield

Get Your Money Back Suspicious

If you have been scammed by Life Wise, then you can get justice by sharing your complaint with us. We will connect with you experts and journalists who will help you get your money back and get heard by the right people.
It is strongly suggested that you do your own research before spending money online. This is a user-generated report.

Conclusion: Life is Wise

Life Wise is a straightforward auto-ship recruitment system, as opposed to Vasayo, which includes a robust retail offering.

Rob Alwin: If you want to participate, you can do so by paying $39 every month. You won’t ever be required to purchase anything more.
To demonstrate how to build big and powerfully, we might offer you a variety of business propositions, suggesting that you purchase two items for a total of $78.
We might simply ask you to sponsor one person on a $39 monthly autoship. What if, however, I laid out a strategy whereby, if each person for four, they might finally finish up producing a sizeable six-figure income with only one product and no front loading?
In fact, even if you only started one person, you might still earn a sizable salary.
I’m in for free until launch right here. Free.
I have to decide if I want to pay $35 or $39 for autoship. Your compensation schedule is listed there.

Retail sales are not mentioned in any of Life Tree’s publicly accessible marketing materials. In actuality, I’m not even sure that retail sales are even conceivable.

Retail sales, according to the FTC, are what set reputable MLM businesses apart from frauds.

An MLM business is operating as a pyramid scheme if retail consumers don’t account for the majority of its sales revenue.

Rob Alwin, the creator and CEO of Life Wise, described the company’s pay plan, which has seven stages of autoship recruitment. As stated, there is no retail component.

Rob Alwin Spend $35 or $39 and register someone for free. You can repeat that as often as you like or just once.
And you have four friends who are asking you, “What do we do?”
What say you, then? Get four now.
Even though you only need one, we advise getting four.
There are sixteen people when you four go get four each. You multiplied sixteen by three to arrive at 48 dollars.
You are bringing four people. Your four turns into an annual income of $285,000.

And even if they were, Life Wise’s basic business plan is clear: join up, agree to auto-ship, and find other affiliates who do the same. One might be quickly added after the publication of this review.

That is the standard MLM autoship pyramid strategy.

Naturally, Alwin and the other executives of Life Wise are at the top of the aforementioned pyramid plan for auto-ship recruitment.

Tracy Gibbs: Rob and I are working together on a new project, and I couldn’t be more thrilled to have a totally open remuneration structure.
Teams are being built alongside you. And that is our pay; we are compensated according to the compensation plan.
Rob Alwin: We obtained jobs within the company, developed the same compensation scheme, and received compensation in line with yours.

Ironically, Alwin appears to be able to spot fraud.

Massive fraud is occurring in the majority of compensation schemes at the majority of businesses.
Instead of letting the leader come up and demonstrate how it’s done in a genuine and real way, they are installing positions above you to lure the leader.

…but criticizes the secrecy surrounding pyramid schemes rather than the scheme itself.

The products from Life Wise appear to be competitively priced for what they are. Unfortunately, the autoship recruitment strategy itself is more important than any items related to it.

The strong religious component of Life Wise is another unsettling feature. Whatever your beliefs, combining religion with MLM can lead to animosity, cliques, and prejudice.

Let’s imagine for the sake of argument that I am an atheist. Whether it’s a pyramid scam or not, I consider Life Wise to be an earning potential and work my way up the affiliate ladder.

I make a respectable living from recruiting. But how long before it becomes a problem for me because I think Christianity is a crock of shit?

SSRF3cNWog4XkuaCW2AAvp 8vdedG2bXOlW11xfw55jPgiolHt1wsYpbibz1XkBq7yUAir1vtQdNDDzLSZ

Pastor Chris Clem’s “creating curriculum to help lead you into your own personal promised land” is one particularly risky area.

The leadership training course at Life Wise has a religious undertone, right? If that is the case, it poses a serious risk to everyone who is not religious. Or perhaps even worse, practicing the incorrect faith.

So? Then obviously don’t purchase the program.

Sure, and if it were the only cause for concern, I’d be inclined to believe Life Wise and Alwin. However, Life Wise’s promotional materials are already quite strongly loaded with religious overtones.

S qhrsh6CPpXkiVqHullRsIxCu L2s E1DW5hdrjn9UereXNlDVcJGV5Cw8eliQZTU5KKFzQ ygqPmztYMg0xfTONXMPS cllMn FWymN2Gd keXq2w42k1X9zAzFBWEP5FX46hI 6ypmZUP4G8arL8

If Clem’s program wasn’t widely promoted to Life Wise affiliates, I’d be quite astonished.

yNrbq1P4W2p stFdK7y5RxDJewYKF0NvrlQH mCIvmv5WAfFueriwUHplNjVXbiWw6ZlNfwtT1ppSeWSPpo Od8uITFw4wuIIyXnf0U7pMBlG2U6MrnoViY6as7QImsnyPZ vG0wiOkESnT7PtIOY9o

Again, believe what you want to believe; but, combining religion and multilevel marketing is generally not a good idea.

6B7qKa6HfTjY0b1lGXEbCJn01MEQ8ZKL6kx8VoZxa9ZmRv5nV8e2euiqE7T50oFIJfZsfLmK00OBSmHPjumuFNhB3HND3Xm3oBFUTN7anMq iD747FRdjGC7xFgk5j0dgrSH6CE3jr36VxLebxT bR0

It also makes it possible to use religious affinity fraud as a marketing strategy when coupled with a pyramid-style autoship recruitment scheme.

gaD4wrDBUuyZ hRi2c4lQ4sqOEP9Cqrh xFvGnmxqQem6oGAsohgt0KMdk4kKoGLaTUexbk2bkGLYOZTz ro39ieh6A6OF3r oiVlPh8fzEGfE8 Nnh0Qqhc8zT63 AN752PqTJ4Y

Like all pyramid schemes, commissions for current Life Wise affiliates will stop once affiliate recruitment stops.

Those at the bottom of Life Wise’s compensation process will eventually stop receiving their monthly auto-ship until new victims are discovered.

The people above them will stop receiving pay as a result, and eventually, they’ll cancel their auto-ship.

When enough affiliates of Life Wise cancel their auto-ship, an irreversible collapse is set off.

Pyramid schemes’ mathematical design ensures that the majority of participants will lose money.

Life Wise, which is now under prelaunch, will officially launch on July 4th, 2023.

Life Wise has designated the stated “transparency” video as private at some point in the previous week or so. I’ve now disabled the video’s previously active link as a result.

I assumed Life Wise had taken down their YouTube channel, yet it is still accessible. Only a couple of Alwin’s previous films have been designated as private.

In a related vein, as of the time of this update, the Life Wise website is still “under construction”.

Life Wise Review: Vasayo Black Diamond Launches Its MLM (Latest Update 2023)
Life Wise Review: Vasayo Black Diamond Launches Its MLM (Latest Update 2023)

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Gripeo
Logo